Contact Us

Corporate Board

Cody Mosher Corporate Board President
Andrew Borda Corporate Board Vice President
Darron Burnette Corporate Board Treasurer
Kyle Niemann Corporate Board Secretary
Johnelle Simpson    Director of Risk Management 
Ben LutzDirector of Public Relations 

HOBY-GA Northwest

Courtney Burnette Leadership Seminar Co-Chair
Nick Fazio Leadership Seminar Co-Chair
Mark Grady Director of Staff
Anne Buckle   Director of Fundraising

HOBY-GA Southeast

Hallie Murray Leadership Seminar Co-Chair
PH: 706-551-4127
Lavonte Lovette Leadership Seminar Co-Chair
Renee Ratcliff Director of Recruitment
PH: 770-843-1478